Executive Team


Sebastian D’Amico I KC Instructor sebastian@schooloffaith.com l (913) 346-3024

Sebastian D’Amico I KC Instructor
sebastian@schooloffaith.com l (913) 346-3024

Dr. Matthew Ramage I KC Adjunct Instructor  matthew.j.ramage@gmail.com

Dr. Matthew Ramage I KC Adjunct Instructor
matthew.j.ramage@gmail.com

Frank Cummings I Director of Development frank@schooloffaith.com l (913) 346-2989

Frank Cummings I Director of Development
frank@schooloffaith.com l (913) 346-2989

Cindi Pickert I Operations Manager  cindi@schooloffaith.com l (913) 346-2687

Cindi Pickert I Operations Manager
cindi@schooloffaith.com l (913) 346-2687

Joe Heschmeyer I KC Instructor  joe@schooloffaith.coml (913) 346-3020

Joe Heschmeyer I KC Instructor
joe@schooloffaith.coml (913) 346-3020

Jennie Punswick I KC Instructor  jenniepuns@gmail.com l (913) 667-2845

Jennie Punswick I KC Instructor
jenniepuns@gmail.com l (913) 667-2845

Matthew Kemnitz I Vice Pressident of Mission Integration matt@schooloffaith.com l (913) 346-3003

Matthew Kemnitz I Vice Pressident of Mission Integration
matt@schooloffaith.com l (913) 346-3003

Dain Finney l Associate Director of Apostolic Development  dain.l.finney@gmail.com l (913) 543-8376

Dain Finney l Associate Director of Apostolic Development
dain.l.finney@gmail.com l (913) 543-8376

Chad Pirotte I KC Instructor chad@schooloffaith.coml (913) 535-4513

Chad Pirotte I KC Instructor
chad@schooloffaith.coml (913) 535-4513

Greg Doring I Missionary gregory.doring@gmail.com l (913) 543-3891

Greg Doring I Missionary
gregory.doring@gmail.com l (913) 543-3891

Chloe Langr I Digital Publisher chloe@schooloffaith.com l (913) 667-7798

Chloe Langr I Digital Publisher
chloe@schooloffaith.com l (913) 667-7798

Lilly Tighe l Project Manager  lilly@schooloffaith.com l (913) 667-0912

Lilly Tighe l Project Manager
lilly@schooloffaith.com l (913) 667-0912

John Leyendecker I Director of Mission, OH john@schooloffaith.com l (513) 258-2467

John Leyendecker I Director of Mission, OH
john@schooloffaith.com l (513) 258-2467

Dave Staples I Cincinnati Instructor dave@schooloffaith.coml (513) 275-4755

Dave Staples I Cincinnati Instructor
dave@schooloffaith.coml (513) 275-4755

MaryGrace Ilardi I Missionary mgilardi@schooloffaith.com l 356-9064

MaryGrace Ilardi I Missionary
mgilardi@schooloffaith.com l 356-9064